Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.7/5 stars on 39 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Great girl working in parts very knowledgeable!

    Frazier park, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-08

    Not sure why you send me coupons I can’t use on products I would like to purchase.

    RIDGECREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-06

    Very helpful

    PORTERVILLE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-22

    You Guys Always Take Care Of My Subaru Needs Thanks A Million.

    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-11

    Awesome parts deal best part is I can get at store location.

    FRAZIER PARK, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Thanks for the suggestion to use the online ordering system.

    RIDGECREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    Great quality parts , just wish the orders would ship faster and I get notified as to when to actually pick up and the progress. Cars are cool but expect below expectations after the car sale.

    SHAFTER, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-07

    Ive Always had great service when ordering parts online from Sangera Subaru...Thansk D. Humps

    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Awesome. Two other parts ordered were shipped to my dealer so fast. It allowed me to install on my Sons Forester before he left for Law School across the country. Thank You!

    TEHACHAPI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    so far so good

    Paso Robles, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    Amazing! service is always an awesome experience!

    Shafter, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-27

    As good as the best, better than the rest! Sangera Subaru is the bestttt!

    Shafter, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    The Best Subaru Dealer In The World!!!

    Shafter, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Excellent

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Great Easy Online Parts Department Had Everything I needed Thanks Sangera...!!

    Santa Barbara, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-17

    Simple to order once I found the right part

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-31

    Kept order at the dealer ready to pick by the time i got there they had my stuff ready, great customer service

    CALIF CITY, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-30

    Awesome

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Great system for locating products and easy-to-follow directions for ordering. I was very impressed with the security arrangements for protecting my payment option and privacy.

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Easy to locate parts and quick to deliver, especially if you pick up from dealer.

    TEHACHAPI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Ordering process simple and fast

    Truckee, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-16

    Found exactly what I needed. Thank you!

    RIDGECREST, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-06

    Don't understand why your internet prices are so much lower than your walk-in over the counter prices. Discourages me from having service performed at Sangera because I'm sure I'd be charged the higher price for any parts required.

    TEHACHAPI, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-25

    Easy and intuitive

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-10

    Out standing

    N LAS VEGAS, NV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-20

    super easy!

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-08-16

    Fast and easy checkout. A little hard to find the smaller parts but good overall.

    PASO ROBLES, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-07-11

    real good

    Tehachapi, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-22

    will always recommend Sangera Subaru for good OEM parts

    SN LUIS OBISP, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-05-08

    Fast and easy

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-08-08

    Great service - Very Helpful

    VALENCIA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-07-20

    so far so good, I hope to hear from you soon to pick up parts

    NEW CUYAMA, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2017-03-10

    Thank you for walking me through the steps

    BAKERSFIELD, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2016-11-09

    I don't know til i get my light.

    BRIDGEPORT, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-09-14

    Easy

    Bakersfield, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2015-05-04

    Excellent site! Easy to use, part numbers and descriptions are accurate, and they take PayPal.

    Bakersfield, CA
SPWEB38